Heroic Castle Nathria Shadowlands Raid Testing – July 30th and 31st

0
57
Heroic Castle Nathria Shadowlands Raid Testing - July 30th and 31st



Blizzard

On Thursday, July 30th and Friday, July 31st, we will be continuing our raid tests in Castle Nathria.

Thursday, July 30th

Huntsman Altimor – Heroic Castle Nathria
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

The Council of Blood – Heroic Castle Nathria
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, July 31st

Stone Legion Generals – Heroic Castle Nathria
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Shriekwing – Heroic Castle Nathria
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here