Limit, Pieces, and Wowhead Team Up for NA and EU Ny’alotha Allseer Giveaways

0
47
Limit, Pieces, and Wowhead Team Up for NA and EU Ny'alotha Allseer Giveaways



This giveaway is only redeemable by World of Warcraft players who have an EU or NA account with active subscription as well as a level 120 Horde character. This giveaway runs through August 7th at 20h59 CEST/14h59 EST/11h59 PST. One winner will be selected per region.

You can enter using the Gleam widget below:

Pieces Ny’alotha Allseer Giveaway (Powered by Gallywix Community)
Having issues with the widget? Try this link.

Limit

Complexity-Limit is the top ranked World of Warcraft guild, securing World First Mythic N’Zoth, and a division of Complexity Gaming. You can find all their streams at https://www.twitch.tv/team/limit.

Pieces

Pieces is one of the most well-known World of Warcraft world first raiding guilds, known for their competitive culture and innovative strategies. They’re currently ranked #3 in the world and are hosting a lot of giveaways to give back to their amazing community. You can find them at https://discord.gg/kr3qDyW.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here