Naxxramas WoW Classic Fan Movie Teaser by IKEdit

0
120
Naxxramas WoW Classic Fan Movie Teaser by IKEdit



For nostalgia, check out the original Naxxramas trailer made by Blizzard, narrated by Kel’thuzad:

Classic Naxxramas opens December 3rd at 2pm PST (5:00 p.m. EST) (23:00 CET) (9:00 a.m. December 4 AEDT).
1.13.16 Patch NotesNaxxramas Overview Tier 3 OverviewScourge InvasionsNaxxramas Loot





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here