Upcoming Burning Crusade Classic Beta Raid Testing – Karazhan, Gruul, Magtheridon

0
57
Upcoming Burning Crusade Classic Beta Raid Testing - Karazhan, Gruul, Magtheridon



Next week, please join us at the following times to test the initial raids in Burning Crusade Classic.

Raid Date Start Time End Time
Karazhan Tuesday, April 13 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT 8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT
Gruul Wednesday, April 14 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT 8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT
Magtheridon Thursday, April 15 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT 8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT

Testing will take place on a new Beta realm specifically configured for getting into the raids as quickly as possible. The new Beta realm will have level 70 template characters enabled, as well as consumables and professions vendors in Shattrath.As always, please use the in-game bug reporter (default hotkey: F6) if you come across any bugs, and look here in this forum for dedicated feedback threads once the test gets underway.We’ll see you there!





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here