World of Warcraft: Complete Collection Now Available

World of Warcraft: Complete Collection Now Available



Join millions of players and enter a world of myth, magic, and endless adventure. The Complete Collection includes game time that grants access to both World of Warcraft® and WoW Classic. It also includes the Shadowlands expansion, a pre-purchase of the upcoming Dragonflight expansion, and much more.

The Complete WoW Experience

World of Warcraft® Classic

WoW Classic brings you back to rediscover World of Warcraft as it existed during expansions from years past. Explore Outland as it was in Burning Crusade Classic™ or set forth in the Season of Mastery to rediscover Kalimdor and the Eastern Kingdoms with some new twists.

World of Warcraft®: Shadowlands

Explore Azeroth’s afterlife. Journey through an entire universe of the departed and align yourself with the Shadowlands’ four Covenants—otherworldly factions with their own ambitions, motives, and incredible powers to claim as your own.

World of Warcraft®: Dragonflight

Join forces with the dragonflights of Azeroth as they return to the Dragon Isles, a lost realm of magic and wonder. There await the dracthyr evokers, an all-new playable race and class of humanoid dragonkin who stand ready to join the ranks of the Horde and Alliance.

Complete Collection Heroic Edition

Get started with 30 days of game time, which includes access to World of Warcraft and WoW Classic. This edition also unlocks two Character Boosts (level 50 and level 60), every expansion to date, including the Shadowlands Heroic Edition, and a pre-purchase of Dragonflight Heroic Edition. With your pre-purchase of Dragonflight you’ll also receive instant access to the Tangled Dreamweaver flying mount, the Murkastrasza pet, and the Drakks pet as a pre-purchase bonus item**.

Complete Collection Epic Edition

Includes everything in the Complete Collection Heroic Edition, plus another 30 days of game time (for a total of 60 days), the Timewalker’s Hearthstone effect, the Diadem of the Spell-Keeper head-slot transmog, and the Wings of Awakening back-slot transmog, which includes 5 color variants, one for each of the major Dragonflights.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here